Náš sehraný tým

MUDr. Miroslav Mareš, MBA

praktický zubní lékař

miroslav@vesely-zoubek.cz

Miroslava Dostálová

zdravotní sestra

miroslava@vesely-zoubek.cz

MDDr. Filip Kulhánek

praktický zubní lékař

filip@vesely-zoubek.cz

Lucie Břehovská

zdravotní sestra

lucie@vesely-zoubek.cz

MDDr. Radka Machková

praktická zubní lékařka

radka@vesely-zoubek.cz

Pavlína Junková

zdravotní sestra

pavlina@vesely-zoubek.cz

Mgr. Hana Marešová

manager

hana@vesely-zoubek.cz